New York State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
New York State Leadership
John J. Flanagan Majority Leader
John J. Flanagan (R-NY-2nd)
Kenneth P. LaValle Majority Conference Chair
Kenneth P. LaValle (R-NY-1st)
Michael F. Nozzolio Majority Whip
Michael F. Nozzolio (R-NY-54th)
Andrea Stewart-Cousins Minority Conference Leader
Andrea Stewart-Cousins (D-NY-35th)
Jose R. Peralta Minority Whip
Jose R. Peralta (D-NY-13th)
Jeffrion L. Aubry Speaker Pro Tempore
Jeffrion L. Aubry (D-NY-35th)
Carl E. Heastie Speaker
Carl E. Heastie (D-NY-83rd)
Joseph D. Morelle Majority Leader
Joseph D. Morelle (D-NY-136th)
William Colton Majority Whip
William Colton (D-NY-47th)
Brian M. Kolb Minority Leader
Brian M. Kolb (R-NY-131st)
James N. Tedisco Minority Whip
James N. Tedisco (R-NY-112th)
Full Leadership List
New York State Committees
See All New York State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2016